YouTube Restricted Mode
YouTube Restricted Mode is an option that you can use to help screen out potentially mature content that you may prefer not to see or don’t want others in your family to see. When restricted mode is enabled, you will not be able to see comments on the videos you watch.
Additional Questions? Contact Us!